Return to Fashion Gray Seamless Paper
Sort By: :
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Change in lighting...... November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Long from Palm Springs , CA United States  
Doing some head shots,  and by adjusting the lights I'm able to adjust the tone of the gray.......  so that's my story on the fashion gray......  plus it came early,  which helped alot......  and yes I will buy again.........  not only the gray,  but the other colors as well.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Backdrop! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Charlie from Denver, CO United States  
Absolutely perfect for our photo booth business. We used it for professional head shots as well and it was on point all the way. Working with BE is always a great experience as well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fontana, CA United States  
Very happy with my first experience on this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seamless Paper August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Doty from San Angelo, TX United States  
My first order of seamless paper.  Great quality paper...  thick, sturdy, even color throughout.  Utilized for sports backdrop, indoors.  Couldn't't have been more satisfied with the outcome.  Thanks, Backdrop Express!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Laing from Eugene, OR United States  
Great product. Arrived on time. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS COLOR!!! August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I usually purchase Thunder gray, but decided for a little lighter shade this time. It is beautiful and looks amazing in photos. The roll was in perfect condition when it arrived. The price is excellent and the shipping was SUPER fast...three days from order to my house. I'm very impressed and will be ordering again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good color August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Allison Dugan from Lindenhurst , IL United States  
not my favorite but a great color to have on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seamless paper backdrop January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Art Stiles from Stockbridge, GA United States  
Fast service. Great product and very reasonable price.  I'll do business with them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fashion Gray Seamless Paper January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Whitaker from philadelphia, PA United States  
All aspects of the transaction were more than satisfactory. We are fashion photographers and Fashion Gray Seamless Paper was perfect for our needs, I will use BE again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?