Return to Rose Gold Sequin Fabric Backdrop
Sort By: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So pretty! July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Michiyo Brewer-Visual Impact Photography from Menifee, CA United States  
I used this background for a Sweet 16 party photo booth as well as a cake smash.  It was perfect!  Sparkly, glittery, girly and fun!  

My only regret is not getting a size bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Uehling Photography from Butte, MT United States  
I had excellent customer service. Fast shipping. And the product was exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not quite wide enough. May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Limongelli from Mesa, AZ United States  
This is a beautiful backdrop and plays beautifully will skin tones however it was advertised as 5' wide (which is the bare minimum for a backdrop in my opinion) and it is 3" short.  That is disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Alyse carter from Moultrie, GA United States  
My customers have loved the photos I've taken in front of this backdrop. I use this backdrop only for babies and little girls.  It's really nice because it looks really glittery if you pnotograph the subject directly in front of the backdrop but it looks like bokeh if you photograph your subject far away from the backdrop. It's cool how it can serve two purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha Willis from Petersburg, IN United States  
love everything about the sequin backdrop! plan to order a few more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sequins! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Marie Long from Layton, UT United States  
I bought the Rose Gold sequin backdrop and I am in love with it! I use it with a 50mm 1.8 lens and it makes the backdrop look even more dreamy than it is on its own.
The price was perfect for my budget and it arrived a lot sooner than I expected.
I will be buying from Backdrop Express from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved everything! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Geist from Mukwonago, WI United States  
Loved everything about my purchase! Anytime I had a question customer service updated me immediately! Wonderful experience great quality product I would definitely buy from you again!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Backdrop! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: JNP from Lafayette, IN United States  
I have been wanting a sequin backdrop for awhile now but hadn't found one that was not a few hundred dollars and that looked nice.  I was recommended Backdrop Express by another photographer and instantly bought this backdrop.  It is nice material and the sequins are sewn on great so they won't just fall off.  I bought this for our photo booth business and I know I will be buying more in different colors soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley Johnson from Delhi, LA United States  
Great quality and excellent color

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lady L Images from Saint Joseph, MO United States  
This is my fourth sequined backdrop from you and my clients are constantly asking for them.  They are well made and a great fabric for the money. So glad I ordered!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items