Return to Silver Sequin Fabric Backdrop
Sort By: :
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality was good September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Rockville, MD United States  
For the price this was a great deal and was a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photobooth September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kimesha Levingston from DESOTO, TX United States  
Clients loved the look....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo booth Backdrop September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Allison Baker from Elyria, OH United States  
great Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photobooth backdrop September 6, 2017
Reviewer: steven MONTEZ from fontana, CA United States  
I love this backdrop!! It works perfect for all my needs. I was kinda Hesitant to buy buy because I wasn't sure if the fabric was thin and see through. As soon and I set it up I fell in love with it, it's not see through and the quality is on point. I will be buying all the colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful!! September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mayi Henriquez from pembroke pines , FL United States  
Exactly what I wanted, it's beautiful looks amazing in pictures and videos. Very friendly staff helped me get my item by requested time. Extremely extremely please would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Aileen Requejo from West Covina, CA United States  
I have tried other companies but Backdrop Express always gets my products to me quickly and on time.   The products are awesome and great quality!
I will definitely continue to order from Backdrop Express for all my Photo backdrop needs.

Thanks Backdrop Express!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait to purchase again September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lymarie Jackson from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
I was worried when I first saw the fabric that it might be too white and not silver enough, but I need not have worried.  It is stunning... I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice backdrop September 6, 2017
Reviewer: jennifer russell from Springfield , VA United States  
The silver sequin was a nice touch. I got 6x9 which was too small. Wish 8x8 wasn't so expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not the best, not the worst September 6, 2017
Reviewer: DanK. from Cheektowaga, NY United States  
I've purchased other backdrops of similar size and price and thought this lacked in quality.  It looked great it prints and definitely got the job done.  I just felt like it was going  to rip in my hands while setting it up.  Using this type of backdrop won't be my first choice in the future, but it will definitely work in a pinch.  I'll continue to use my silver backdrop, and hopefully it stands the test of time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gold sequin backdrop November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Amber Tyson from Ayden, NC United States  
This is the third backdrop I have purchased from BE. I love it! Easy to clean, photographs beautifully and doesn't seem to wrinkle too much.  (I can steam it if it does) I have had nothing but happy clients with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items