Return to Teal Fabric Backdrop
Sort By: :
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Color Fast Shipping April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Keepsake Memory Booth from El Cajon, CA United States  
This backdrop arrived quickly. It does have a nice color but is not exactly the color of the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backdrops May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda Engstrom from Port Ewen, NY United States  
I love the color

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff B from Venice, CA United States  
Very focused on making sure all was right.  I had a small problem and they stayed with me until it was completely resolved.
I'd do business with Backdrop Express again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teal Fabric Backdrop April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Lich from Harvard, IL United States  
Love this color! Photographs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Spots March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Kessler from Gilbert, AZ United States  
This teal backdrop is nice and rich looking - however it arrived with black spots on a section of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good weight November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jan Teal from Mountain View, OK United States  
I like the weight of the backdrop.  Great color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Color August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Bgrand from Pierre, SD United States  
I was concerned that the color would not match the description.  It does and the fabric is of a nice weight and stays wrinkle free once I took the original fold lines out from packing.   Great backdrop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teal Fabric Backdrop November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Gina Munger from Madisonville, KY United States  
I love the color but, at this time I have not used.  I have plans of using it with a newborn photo session.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Backdrops! November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Belle from DALLAS, TX United States  
I purchased a few backdrops and I was so happy with the products.
The quality is good. My pictures were taken right after that and I can't believe the quality is much better compare with my boring storage door background. I enjoyed my muslin backdrops and I owned many different colors. It's easy for me to go travel.

Was this review helpful to you?